Challenge. What’s the best ad in your portfolio?

UPDATE:  To the nice people who sent in some work as part of the challenge…my emailed crashed and I lost your submissions–sorry!  Please re-send? Ugh.

Part of being a creative is having the guts to present something that you’ve created and say, “Here, World!  I made this.  What do you think?”  It’s one of the hardest things to do and we have to constantly struggle against petty criticisms.

In that spirit, this is an open call for a civilized advertising community version of “Show me yours and I’ll show you mine”

Send the best ad in your portfolio (or just a favorite) to this address robrooney@sbcglobal.net.  I’ll post it for all the world dozens to see and to give respectful feedback.  Just to be fair, I’ll go first.   Here’s one of my favorites. (Click on number 3).

This entry was posted in awesome, creativity, share!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

