The Best Print Ad EVER?

Pencils down everyone. Pencils Down.

NOTE: I found this on my commute home on Metro North. A colleage of mine noted: “That’s what we used to call “a dog’s dinner”

My favorite part? He’s wearing a turtle-neck. What’s your favorite part?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Best Print Ad EVER?

  1. I love that I can follow him on twitter! His feed must be really scintillating.

  2. Alex says:

    His giant, giant right hand. Or his weirdly tiny head – I can’t decide.
    I also like the wide variety of typefaces and styles.

Leave a Reply

