Fool me once, shame on me. Fool me twice…and you are advertising an airline

 

Why must you turn this commute into A HOUSE OF LIES!!!?

 

How many years are we going to sit and listen to airlines tell us that flying sucks?  We all KNOW flying sucks.  They only reason we do it is because you own the airplanes.  And you know this.  It’s a suckers game.  You want to charge us an outrageous handling fee per bag?  Why not?  It’s not like we have any choice: you have the plane and grandma lives in San Diego.  Here’s my money, you asshole.

Airlines are now thinking about charging for using the bathroom!  And coming up with seats that aren’t even SEATS!  They are just sort of standy-upy-and-lean-on-this-padded-thingy things.  And people will play along.  Because we have to.  But hey, Mr. Airline Marketing Jerk, don’t keep treating me like an ATM, then wonder why I still hate you deep down and dream about choking you to death and why I don’t have any brand loyalty.

So Delta…excuse me if I think you and your very expensive celebrity voice over Donald Sutherland are full of shit.  I. Don’t. Believe. You.

And forgive the photos.  I was on the subway and drunk.

This entry was posted in lies, Print. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fool me once, shame on me. Fool me twice…and you are advertising an airline

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Fool me once, shame on me. Fool me twice…and you are advertising an airline « roonapalooza -- Topsy.com

  2. Ilanarose says:

    They aren’t seriously thinking about charging for using the bathroom are they? I have an idea- how bout they just charge if you are in there for over five minutes. Maybe the door just magically opens?

Leave a Reply

