4 Responses to Wow, GAP, you suck.

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Wow, GAP, you suck. « roonapalooza -- Topsy.com

  2. mommyshorts says:

    If you tweet the logo, it will respond. Yesterday I tweeted “In 8th grade I had braces, wore my socks over my jeans and had a penchant for banana clips. But I still looked cooler than @gaplogo” and they wrote back something like “Touche @MommyShorts, you still rockin those mom jeans?” To which I responded, “Yep. Got them at the Gap.”

    In all seriousness, when I first saw it, I had an actual physical feeling of revoltion. And I do have formal design training:)

  3. Amanda says:

    EW. Ew ew ew ew ew.

    *pukes*

Leave a Reply

